Contact Us

Empowering journeys through lifelong connections.

Are you considering making a donation, wanting to set-up a student award, looking to volunteer, or interested in getting more involved in an alumni event but don't know where to start? We can help.

Alumni Office

For questions about alumni events, services, benefits, reunions or volunteer opportunities, contact the Alumni office:

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Saskatoon Campus, Idylwyld Dr.
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

Development Office

For information on how to make a gift, establish a student award or leave a lasting legacy, contact our Development office:

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Advancement
c/o Accounts Receivable
PO Box 1420
Moose Jaw SK S6H 4R4

Student Awards

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Regina Campus
PO Box 556
Regina SK S4P 3A3

Our Team

Kris Brown, Associate Vice President, Advancement

Jill Lavertu, Executive Assistant

Coralee Peppard, Department Administrator


Erin Werner, Director of Development

Tanya Reynoldson, Manager, School Development

Jill Gales, Development Officer

Thomas Gaudet, Leadership Giving Officer

Sarah Johnson, Donor Relations and Stewardship Specialist

Michele Krieger, Legacy Giving Officer

Megan Shimla, Development Officer (maternity leave)

Adam Wolf, Development Officer

Alumni and Donor Engagement

Sarah Fedirko, Director of Alumni and Donor Engagement

Leanne Barrington, Constituent Engagement Officer

Holly Brownlee, Donor Engagement Officer

Clayton Cunningham, Senior Communications and Marketing Consultant

Brice Field, Corporate Sponsorship Officer

Erin Petrow, Alumni Engagement and Digital Content Specialist

Advancement Services

Jody Molnar, Director of Advancement Services

Melissa Leib, Manager, Donations and Trusts

Victoria Boehm, Student Awards Officer

Renita Coupal, Database Coordinator

Taisha Elliott, Advancement Services Specialist

Megan Knoll, Prospect Researcher

Sharon Lejeune, Gift Processing Administrator

Terry Matties, Gift Processing Administrator

Shantelle Mouly, Advancement Services Specialist

Amanda Robinson, Student Awards Coordinator

Janice Wilson, Advancement Coordinator (Prince Albert)


Have questions or comments regarding the web site? Contact

Saskatchewan Polytechnic serves students through applied learning opportunities on Treaty 4 and Treaty 6 Territories and the homeland of the Métis.